Family Resources » TAM PTO Executive Board

TAM PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Nikita Desai, Lisa Espina and Gillian Kost


Co-Treasurers: Mohit Desai and Rick DeGirolamo

  • Responsible for top-line budget and tax preparation
  • Manage day-to-day transactions (deposits, reimbursements, paying bills)


VP, Events Coordinators: Jaclyn Bruno

  • Responsible for PTO Event Flow and Communication
  • Communicate budget and key dates to chairpersons prior to each event
  • Be a point of contact for chairpersons if they have questions
  • Provide monthly updates at Board Meetings


VP, Hospitality: Cassie Rabadeau

  • Organize and coordinate PTO-sponsored events and initiatives for Tamaques Staff 
  • Plan 2 Staff lunches - Welcome lunch in August and Holiday lunch in December
  • Work closely with chairperson(s) leading Staff Appreciation Week in May
  • Coordinate Holiday gifts (purchase gift cards, write cards and drop off at school)
  • Order classroom supplied for PTO-funded supply closet 2x per year
  • Sunshine Committee - purchase greeting cards and gift cards for staff marriages, babies, etc,


Recording Secretary: Melissa Sapru

  • Capture meeting minutes and distribute after each meeting; Send Board Meeting reminders to attendees each month 


Past PTO President and Advisor: Jennifer Crawford